The Virginia Microelectronics Consortium

General questions should be directed to vmec.scholars [at]

Location/project specific questions should be directed to the appropriate Operations Committee member listed below.


Operations Committee


BAE Systems Dave Bostedo David.Bostedo [at]
College of William and Mary Seth Aubin saaubi [at]
George Mason University Qiliang Li qli6 [at]
Micron Zuzana Steen zsteen [at]
Old Dominion University Helmut Baumgart hbaumgar [at]
University of Virginia Lloyd Harriott lrh8t [at]
Virginia Commonwealth University Gary Atkinson gmatkins [at]
Virginia Military Institute Shawn Addington addingtonjs [at]
Virginia Tech Masoud Agah agah [at]
Piedmont Virginia Community College Hunter Moore hmoore [at]

Website maintained by A. Lukaszew and S. Aubin. Best viewed at a resolution of 1366 x 768 using Google Chrome.            This website is hosted on environment friendly servers from Green Geeks.